California Rally Series Recognizes 2009 Champions

by 1 December 30, 2009

On January 23, 2010 the California Rally Series will have their annual banquet to honor the 2009 Season Champions. The ceremony, or more accurately party, will be held at Maggie's Pub in Santa Fe Springs, CA. The series awards championships for drivers and co-drivers in five rally car classes, two Rallymoto (tm) classes, as well as six rallycross classes. The banquet is open to any wishing to attend, you do not need to be a member, and is a great way to meet others interested in Rally and Rallymoto. RSVP is required and directions and other information can be found at



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.